SSJCA Under 10 Development Squad Announcement
Date of Event : Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:15PM

The SSJCA is pleased to announce its under 10 development squad for this season.  Thank you to all players who attended trials.


Congratulations to all players who have been selected and you should be proud of your achievement. The under 10 development squad coordinator will be in touch shortly with more details.


Please note that it is SSJCA policy not to discuss / respond to inquiries on individual selections, whether as to the process or the merits of the same.


 SSJCA Development Squad


Samuel Benhiam
Tyson Burke
Thomas Cashman
Daniel Clough
Elijah Cox
Matthew David
Chase Edwards
Brodie Eyres
Jack Grives
Connor Hart
Leo Hogg
Nicholas Hull
Jackson Kean
Max Kennedy
Joey Malouf
Benamin McLachlan
Bailey Parker
Kieran Parsonage
Brady Philipson
Cameron Price
Lucas Sheehy
Angus Smith
Lachlan Snell
Jackson Taylor




Scott Philipson

Representative Cricket Manager


Matt Kennedy

Asst. Representative Cricket Manager

Last updated: Wednesday October 11, 2017 4:27PM
Author: Brett Bryant